

120 Torbay Road • Prince Charles Building, Suite E210 • St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador • A1A 2G8

2025-03-27

Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh
P.O. Box 12400
Hydro Place, Columbus Drive
St. John's, NL A1B 4K7
E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

Consumer Advocate

Dennis Browne, KC Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis Terrace on the Square, Level 2 P.O. Box 23135 St. John's, NL A1B 4J9 E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Senwung Luk Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP 250 University Ave, 8th Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Dear Madam/Sirs:

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Dominic Foley
55 Kenmount Road
P.O. Box 8910
St. John's, NL A1B 3P6
E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

Industrial Customer Group

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2025 Capital Budget Supplemental Application - Application for Early Execution Capital Work for Bay d'Espoir Unit 8 and an Avalon Combustion Turbine - Refile - To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board and copied to you on March 12, 2025. The Board has set the following schedule:

Filing

Requests for Information (RFIs) Responses to RFIs Comments from Parties Hydro's Reply

Date

Wednesday, April 2, 2025 Monday, April 7, 2025 Friday, April 11, 2025 Tuesday, April 15, 2025 If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Jo-Anne Galarneau

Executive Director and Board Secretary

JAG/ml

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

Douglas Wright, E-mail: dwright@newfoundlandpower.com NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

Labrador Interconnected Group

Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com

Consumer Advocate

Stephen Fitzgerald, KC, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

Industrial Customer Group

Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com Glen G. Seaborn, E-mail: gseaborn@poolealthouse.ca